Finding A Home On Steemit

image

I am glad to be on this platform. It has been awhile since I joined steemit but for some reasons, haven’t been able to contribute so well and build my account. I joined since sometimes in January, though I have been able to meet with some people, who I believe can also assist me in getting acquainted with everyone and the steemit blockchain.
My name is Ehlarhas Ali, a professional in fashion designing. I love to design clothes in a very creative mode, suits and native wears with all kinds of materials for all occasions. I specialized in men clothing both young and old. My ideas are strictly unique, functional and stylist. I am in my early twenties but I will be plus one this year September. I want to be a well know fashion designer in the fashion word.
“Steemit has really been a great place”, I was told so and here I am to affirm that.

Sort:  

Hi @ehlarhas, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting


Welcome to Steemit @ehlarhas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

ehlarhas

I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote and 25 pluse followers resteem in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know 5 bots who give you 200% upvote
if you want to know 20 free upvote tage
Contect me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Welcome to steemit @ehlarhas, you'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Nice to see you here sir Ali, welcome to steemit. Enjoy and keep steeming.

Hello @ehlarhas, you have made an interesting blog, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524025552-000581

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60