Hey Steemit💪

Right off the bat I might want to thank you for giving me this opportunity and it's my pleasure to present myself.

I am kylie morgan from Queens new york.
Queens is a New York City borough on Long Island across the East River from Manhattan.
IMG_20180514_001750.jpg

I finished at AMG School of Licensed Practical Nursing

Education means alot to me concerning my family my mom working in school my dad was passed away And going to my side interests are net surfing, playing chess.

IMG_20180514_001826.jpg

I am fresher and have no work involvement in any organization.

My fleeting objective is to get set in life which will give me a chance to upgrade my aptitudes and Knowledge.

I heard about steemit from a friend, so i decided to give it a trial.

I'm here to stay

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Heloo einsteinkid

@einsteinkid You are in a great Steemians community; successes and hope to read your posts.

Welcome to steem.... Have fun and a lot of voteups, resteems and followers…

Thanks

Welcome to the site, hope you enjoy your time here!

So far, have not.

Welcome once again, hope you will enjoy your stay.

Hello, I invite you to our chat discord. We have business classes, art, poetry, leadership and much more. We help each other get to the top of Steemit. You will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

I am so happy that you are here, einsteinkid! I wish you a very inspired experience here in this awesome community :) Enjoy this journey!

Thank you very much.

Great welcome, it's amazing here 😉

I guess i will have to find out

Welcome on Steemit my friend ! Hope you'll have a great journey with us ! Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99