Noob steemit member here! Allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Whats up everyone! My name is Ejay Cruz and literally just got approved as a member couple of hours ago lol. My cousin @garycruz sent me a youtube video about steemit and I was very intrigued with the platform! As an avid crypto investor, blockchain technology isn't new to me.

As for steemit itself, I am so new at this thing, I honestly don't even know how to upload a photo of myself in my profile or even add my cousin lol, but I know I'll figure it out soon.

So anyways about me, I am 31 years old and currently reside in Southern California. I am an aspiring entrepreneur and looking to really kill it in 2018 as far as self development, growth, and wealth. Ultimately, looking to obtain financial freedom and just make an impact on the world in anyway I can.

All my content and posts will be about journey on becoming an entrepreneur, financial freedom, and all my interests/hobbies.

Can't wait to dive in and I'm looking forward to meeting many of you.

Regards and Happy Holidays.

-EJAY

Element-132.jpg

ADD ME for some nice content!

You can also follow me on:
Instagram: @_ejaycruz
Snapchat: @ejaycruz7
Twitter: @_ejaycruz
Youtube: Coming soon (will be posting on dtube also!)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ejaycruz7. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thanks for the follow @afiqsejuk! Hope you enjoy my posts!

Welcome to Steemit Ejay! Just followed you. Will love to see more posts from you.

Thanks @zakariachowdhury ! More posts coming, trust!

Welcome. I'm sure you will do great here on Steemit.

Going to do what I can! Thanks @money-dreamer !

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and great that you found this platform. Best of luck, look forward to hearing about the journey. Followed!

Thanks @diezeldiddy ! Hope you enjoy the content I posts, cheers!

welcome @ejaycruz7 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

thanks @arvindkumar ! Looking forward to utilizing the platform as best I could. Cheers!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59