Let Me Introduce Myself... (English-Turkish)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello world! This is the first saying of all software developers. :) First of all, I'm Emre, a Computer Engineer and a graduate student in the same field.

I've had blogging experience before, but in this platform I'd share my literary skills alongside technical skills. My writings will be both in English and Turkish. Except from these languages, I'm also fluent in Albanian and beginner in Serbian. Literature is one of the most important thing in our lives, because it helps us to think, speak and use the spoken language well. I've been writing poems for a long time, some of them published in local magazines. If I find a sponsorship, I'd share them all!

In my professional field, Computer Engineering, I also would like to share informative things. Each day technology gets quickly developed. Like the technology, we also need to be developed!

Hope to be read in another post!

If you would like to connect with me, my social media connections are listed below.


Merhaba dünya! Bu tüm yazılım geliştiriciler tarafından kullanılan ilk söylemdir. :) Her şeyden önce, adım Emre, Bilgisayar Mühendisi ve aynı alanda yüksek lisans öğrencisiyim.

Daha önce blog tecrübem olmuştu fakat bu platformda teknik yeteneklerimin yanında edebi yeteneklerimi de paylaşmak istedim. Yazılarım hem İngilizce hem de Türkçe olacak. Bu diller dışında Arnavutça konuşabiliyorum ve Sırpça'da da başlangıç seviyesindeyim. Edebiyat hayatımızdaki önemli şeylerden biridir, çünkü düşünmemize, konuşmamıza ve konuşulan dilin düzgün kullanımını sağlar. Uzun süredir şiir yazmaktayım, bazıları yerel dergilerde yayınlandı. Sponsorluk bulabilirsem hepsini yayınlamayı düşünüyorum!

Uzmanlık alanım olan Bilgisayar Mühendisliği alanında da bilgilendirici yazıları paylaşmayı düşünüyorum. Her geçen gün teknoloji hızlı bir şekilde gelişmektedir. Teknoloji gibi biz de gelişmeliyiz!

Başka bir yazıda görüşmek üzere!

Bağlantı kurmak isterseniz sosyal medya bağlantılarım aşağıdadır.

Twitter
Instagram (personal)
Instagram (gallery)
YouTube

Sort:  

Greetings, ejilta! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for your whishes!

Hi @ejilta, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @ejilta!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@ejilta welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Thank you!

Hi, Emre..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you
have any questions just ask, and I will be glad to help
if I can. Good luck!

Thank you!

You're very welcome. Have fun!

@ejilta, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy is here. stay with steemit!

Comment removed

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61