You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

Hello Milagros, welcome to Steemit, you have the reason to say that it is never too late to learn, like I happened, I discovered this community for 2 months, and this has represented an opportunity.
I have been an Electrical Engineer by profession for 31 years, and although I have not yet retired, I continue to work, executing my profession actively trying to form a relay generation.
It is very serious what we are going through, and the idea of emigrating is going through my mind, which I resisted doing because, despite the brutal collapse that the country is suffering, we must have a breath of hope.

Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Hola Milagros, bienvenida a Steemit, razón tienes al decir que nunca es tarde para aprender, igual me paso, descubrí esta comunidad desde hace 2 meses, y esto ha representado una oportunidad.
Soy Ingeniero Electricista de profesión desde hace 31 años, y aunque todavía no me he retirado, sigo trabajando, ejeciendo mi profesión de manera activa tratando de formar la generación de relevo.
Es muy grave lo que estamos pasando, y por mi mente esta pasando la idea de emigrar, lo cual me he resitido hacerlo por que a pesar del desmoronamiento brutal que esta sufriendo el país, debemos de tener un aliento de esperanza.

Saludos desde Maturín, estado Monagas, Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85