Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is kanung ejike trinity an indigene of cross river state raised in the commercial capital of nigeria and currently residing in akwa ibom. I speak the english language fluently and a little of the yoruba language. image
I am an undergraduate student of the university of uyo studying petroleum engineering. I am a member of the SPE which is the governing body of petroleum engineering activities. Although i love the oil and gas sector i have always thought of being my own boss because i am someone who likes making things tick.
My hobbies are listening to music, playing and watching football and i also enjoy playing table tennis.
I am a goal oriented personality who believes in hardwork. I live a very simple life, i am cool, calm and collected.
I am a Nigerian who believes our country is one day going to stand among the greats if we all as a nation put ethnic and religious biases aside and strive to make our nation great again.
Finally i thank those who introduced me to this platform especially @kanemonday ,who kept forcing me to join this platform. A very big thanks to you all

Sort:  

Hey ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

Thanks i just followed you back

Hi there! Do you think fossil fuels still have a future?

Yes of course because we rely on them daily either by fuelling your car or heating your home.

I believe we need more green renewables.

welcome to steemit,write quality post and enjoy your stay

Thank you

Congratulations @ejizzy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @ejizzy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70