Steemit is my new job, thank for steemit have given me the opportunity(introducemyself)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
IMG-20180211-WA0087.jpg
I'm ready to leave other social media and decide to be consistent on this platform steemit. different from other media that may only be appreciated with many like, different from steemit that every vote in valued with steem dollar. introduce my name ekkeubeu and my steemit blog account @ekkeubeu

steemit my new life and that will i prove to everybody if i can succeed in steemit this platform. i will make contents as interesting as possible for you guys.speaking of hoby l have play game,climbingIMG-20180207-WA0026.jpg,and traveling.this my life. I have a mission and a strong desire to join the steemit community of the increasingly.this my short introduce l hope you happy with my arrival. @ekkeubeu. thank! You have read my blog steem.
IMG-20180207-WA0020.jpg
I appreciate your upvote, comment and resteem! Thank you very much.IMG_5177[1].JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ekkeubeu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @ekkeubeu. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @ekkeubeu🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @ekkeubeu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Please follow and I'll follow you back (make sure to reply to a post so I can verify). And welcome to steemit! I'm fairly new as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72