Steemit recognition process

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians friend
Wherever you are
May you all be healthy.
My greetings to steemians who are in Indonesia, because I come from Indonesia.

Previously I would like to thank my friend @sulaidasilva because he is already familiar with this steemit platform to me.



Steemit is something new for me, because previously I did not know and familiar with this steemit platform.
@sulaidasilva who introduced this steemit to me, he explained how to play and get paid from this platform, and finally bit by bit I began to understand with this platform, from where I am interested in this steemit platform.



# So introduce My name is - khaidir I come from Indonesia My hobby - photography And here are some of my photos
***



UPVOTE / FOLLOW / RESTEEM

@el-khai

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit


Welcome to Steemit @el-khai!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You have fun photos.

Yes,
Thank you

Greeting @el-khai! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you for commet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71