I have a crush on yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Steemit friends

I waited for this girls train who was my crush for an entire university year to try and get her interested in me. Even watched as multiple trains that I can take home left just so I could be on her platform.

It took 3 months to get to talking, 6 months to getting each others socials, 10 months to be friends who sat at university. Then 12 months to talk till midnight and later each night.

Nothing... so I stop seeing and talking to her. 1 week later she's calls me up and wants to hang out. I said I had a party and she begged me to let her be my plus one. We went, hooked up after a few. And she stayed over.

She's been my girlfriend for 2 years now and we are about to move in together.

Idk what the moral of the story is but I guess trying hard gets you no where. Or you don't know what you got till its gone.


image source

--------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------


Thank You for reading my blog! @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @alikoc07 @steemcurator03 @ @cryptokannon
@ If you'd like to see more content soon,

Follow Me: @eladnan

Sort:  

Good for you both, you are the 4th person I know in this community that is in LGBT community. I hope you and your soon to be wife live happily ever after.

@cryptokannon Thank you for your comment
I'm so sorry about introducing myself post
I just want more upvote to encourage me to post more and more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57