Introduce yourself: Eliot Grey

d1d1b09841e50cb949d4251cf31a93d9.jpg

So... a friend told me about this page, and i think is very interesting because i love to write. The first thing you have to know is, i'm from Venezuela. Right now i'm living in Bogotá, Colombia. My country is in caos. But this post is not about Venezuela. It's about me.

I have 22 years old, but i live alone since two year ago. So i can't escape from reality. I like roses and colour black. Love black clothes.

➢ My life is like a ship going to nowhere. It is well known that a smooth sea never made a skilled sailor.

I like to think i'm different; and look for things no one else catches.

IMG_20180307_151303.jpg

Call it how you want:

☞ "Stop this song"
☞ "Stop this train"

All i know, is nobody want to grow up. Maybe because being adult is f*cking boring. We're real people with real problems.

When you reach a certain age, you just wake up and think: ¿how do i make money today?
Another day, another dollar. That is all what we need in this system created by ourself.

Sort:  

Wussup @eliotgrey. I saw some clips of what's happening in Venezuela. I hope you stay fresh stunner. I hope this platform gives you exactly what you want and more. Get that money playboy..

Thank you! and you make me laugh with the "playboy" hahahaha.

hahaha. One day Ima visit Venezuela. Your people are brave..

hi! Welcome to Steemit !

Hello. The are so many ways of earning money nowadays.
You can have your own business if you want.
I can help you with this.

I wish you the best not only here on Steemit but also in your Life! I’m sure you’llhave a great future in front of you. 😊😊

Thank you, so sweet! sending you love.

Very interesting intro post, @eliotgrey... especially the red rose against the black clothes. Welcome to Steemit!
Welcome to Steemit 250x134.png


Welcome to Steemit @eliotgrey!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Loading...

hi @eliotgrey Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around 😊

welcome to steemit man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75