Starting my way in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Starting my way in steemit


What's up friends! Today I come to present myself, I am a new artist who has decided to join this community full of talent which I have been following for a while, and today I have finally started my own way on this site.

IMG_20180629_222832-tile.jpg

ELIO SEPARADOR Logo.png

+ I introduce myself:

My name is Eliomar Rocca, I am 21 years old, I am a Venezuelan native of the Monagas state, I am known for being a super fun person (I love making people laugh, and getting to know them through conversation), lover of exercises, art, music and the esoteric or mystical, as you want to call it, besides having a very open mind. One of the things that attracted me to this page is that people do what they are most passionate about,

and I want to belong to this group and do the things that I have set aside because of the harsh situation my country is in and to give priority to other things.


+ What I'm passionate about:

+Drawing is one of my passions and the most important, since I discovered my talent I have focused on being better and practicing to be an excellent artist. Then I will leave a small sample of my work:

IMG_20180629_222119-tile.jpg

  • Among my aspirations was always to play in a band and dedicate myself to music, I consider myself quite good at guitar and although it was one of my frustrated dreams I see this page as a place where I can express my talent and what I like the most. I'll leave you the link of a collaboration I did with a friend @paskha.

LINK DEL POST

  • there is a passion which I can not bring to light because I do not have time and because of lack of equipment is photography, although I am amateur I feel with the ability to make good photos so it will be part of what I will publish here. I will leave you a small sample of photographs taken by me.

IMG_20160613_180936-tile.jpg

  • I also have other things that I like that although they are not relevant are part of what I do, these are the exercises and the world of the mystical, I will try to convey how much and how little I know about these topics to share opinions and advice.

IMG_20160704_183510.jpg

the mix of all these tastes have made me a person, something solitary but very sociable, I think it is something difficult to find these two characteristics together since one is very opposite to the other but that's the way I am, I hope you can know me better through my art and I hope to meet many people to share.

ELIO SEPARADOR Logo.png

A good friend told me about steemit, he told me that here I could find myself again through what I like to do the most "draw" he is also an artist and he told me that this place changed his life, I also hope he can change mine

tatoo.gif

Thank you until next time!

Sort:  

Hello elioth! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem, @elioth!

Nice intro Elioth, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

thanks for the welcome

@elioth, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hola, welcome!

Nice drawings! Should check out @juliakponsford page, she hosts art projects, while for music, go check @krystle as she hosts awesome contest for musicians 😊

I wish you luck on Steemit!

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

wow I find it excellent, thanks for the recommendation and welcome. Let's wait to see how it goes.

Bienvenido a Steemit @elioth, Mucha suerte!!

Gladly welcome on board friend..... It is a right choice having you here

thanks friend

You welcome more

Welcome to Steem, @elioth!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

@elioth, welcome on steemit bro.I gave an upvote and comment on your post. Lets work together and be strong on steemit . You follow me and I'll follow you back
Also have a look on my post @steemit.com/@panditsaurabh which will you to think

excellent friend, thank you for the welcome, we hope to see you throughout this tour

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57