You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Holidays have arrived! Now you can pay for your holidays with Steem

hey @steemholidays this IS going to be FUN!!! I can feel it, people LOVE prepaid/all inclusive deals so they know they only need to bring a little cash- AND, for most of us, our steemit accounts ARE like a savings, so our holidays are being built into our lives with every post!. I have just started running retreats here in Mexico, on a sweet little island off Cancun... I will send a link to my website and let me know if it feels good for you, I will make some packages with discounts for steemers. We do paddleboard Stand UP yoga classes, hatha yoga on the beach, juice detoxes, and daily massages/facials or just simply accommodation and party advice. We cater for all types as we are whole beings but we want everyone feeling better and new and refreshed by their holiday. Please checkout the website and hope to chat more soon : ) Not sure how well the website is working as I get lots of complaints but this is the home page http://el3767.wixsite.com/islamassageretreats/home-1
also the retreats page shows we can offer accomodations for any budget. THANKS for THIS BRILLIANT CONNECTION

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68