Introduce post of Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear,
I am Elizan. I am a little girl and I am 12 years old. I am from Canada and I read in Primary School. I like to read blog and write also. Steemit is very much good platform where I can share my blog. Steemit is also store house of knowledge.

I am little girl and I hope everybody support me in this platform. I want your support and help.

Thanks for reading this post.

Sort:  

O so sweet...We are Happy to meet you. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @elizan

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @elizan, nice to meet you. We are doing a big project helping the teenage bloggers on Steemit. So don't forget to tell me your birthday so that you can also join us :D

Good luck on your Steemit journey and don't hesitate to ask me anything. I will give you my suppport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55