The clouds are not sweet --- Return of my holidays --- First part.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 5.23.17 PM.jpeg

welcomepinkglit.gif

I have always had a defect, I have waited more of the moments of life, in this case of my vacations. I waited for the view, the time and the occasion to be perfect, good is what I always do, I will not deny that the view from above was an experience without equal, to be above the clouds is incredible. I'll tell you what really happened to me, I'm not going to tell you if it was the best thing I've done.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-01 at 6.30.57 PM.jpeg

The day came, all happy, all hopeful, waiting for the moment to come, in my life I had camped and less climbed so much a mountain, we began to climb, my trauma began, I began to separate the sole of the foot. . shoe. "Come up," they said, and I kept silent, but it was something soft that did not have to be very important. We climbed, climbed and climbed, it was night, the only thing that motivated me was that I could not go down, it was late, the view of Caracas was beautiful (I ended up falling off the sole), I went barefoot on one foot. I remember that I could not do it anymore, that my legs did not give way and I felt very bad, I tell you ... I was hungry, I was devastated. When I thought I could not get worse, I started to feel nauseous, I do not know if it was because of the height, but all I had in my stomach were cookies with strawberry cream, I stopped for a moment and I could not. Moreover, I vomited (then I went up, I was dizzy and not wanting, I had already been told that you had to be very careful, there is a gap, you can fall ... You guessed, I fell, if it was not for me to grab, who know if it was lost there or if it was dead today, they are things of life, I still have scratches on my back, my leg and its surroundings, we went up and up, we did not see anything and we stopped to rest, as you will think, more than 2000 meters high is cold, had no coat, had a sleeveless shirt and a very light jumpsuit, and when we almost reached where we were going to sleep., We had to jump a stone.How can I, without shoes, be hungry , hit me, jump the stone? So jump? Really? I did it with all the fear of having one at that moment, but I did it.Don't let fear overtake me, and that would not be the first time.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 5.23.16 PM (4).jpeg

We arrived, the boys started assembling the tents, I could not take it anymore, I was too tired, I took off my coat, I put on another monkey and two pairs of socks, I was still cold, I could not believe it, I had to take off my ruana (a ruana is like a coat that reaches the feet, is a typical attire of the Andean area of ​​Venezuela), in that, hunger, pain, sleep, everything came together and I vomited again. I spent three more times, I was happy, it was the best of the day, I fell asleep at 1:00 am, then I woke up to eat, I did not want to, but they forced me because I was afraid of feeling bad or worse than I already was, I ate noodle soup, it was fine, the children ate fish that I rejected because the smell was already affecting me, imagine eating it. In the end we went to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-12 at 5.23.13 PM.jpeg

In the morning I did not do much, as I told you, my bad experience was not having been lifted if I did not arrive and I went down, but if I'm going to tell you what we did.
That day was quiet, especially for me to stay in the store all day, for two great and very big reasons: my spine hurt for not sitting well (it is worth noting that I have my column deviated) and the other reason was that there were mutant wasps, never in my life had I seen wasps so big and not only in size also in quantity.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-01 at 6.46.42 PM.jpeg

Suddenly they left, they had no more, but this was not so good, then it started to rain, it was a wet rain boobies as they say here, but in this case the boobies were us, the stores had leaks and we ended up with a VIP tent , we had a pool inside the tent, when it stopped raining, we all went out to help and dried everything we could, of course, with that cold that will not dry anything, we were naive on that side, night came. As I said I did not do anything that day, I liked being there without people, without noise, without anything bad, it was dark, nobody wanted to leave, the cold was horrible, but they told me so much that it came out that I did, I saw the sky and it was more beautiful than I could see, many stars, shooting stars, I stayed for a while on a cool stone, but it was worth it, when I slept, the same thing happened the other night, it was very cold.

-------to be continue--------

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-01 at 6.51.25 PM.jpeg

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

fin.jpg

Sort:  

Woaahh Glad to have you here now @ellaesoda

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 8 SBD worth and should receive 228 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Welcome to Steem ellaesoda! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @ellaesoda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for upvoting our comment! We hope you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for following us! Hope you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95