"Hello to all Steemit Community, this is My Presentation"

Hello to all Steemit Community, I am Jinn from Venezuela, Lover of books and addicted to reading, I knew this world when I was 13 when I read "Ifigenia" by the Venezuelan writer Teresa De La Parra.
Little by little I became interested in other writers, for example Gabriel Garcia Marquez was one of my favorite writers from the beginning, after that I was devouring every book that fell into my hands, from classical literature to fantasy and mystery, every book I read has put to blow my imagination in an incredible way!

In this blog you will find reviews, analyzes, references, recommendations and personal opinions of each book that I have read and read.


Imgur


Imgur

I like to encourage people to read, be they children or adults, there is no age to start in this incredible world that should be expanding little by little to reach more places!

Steemit I discovered it thanks to a good friend who recommended me the page and until the times I have liked many things that I have seen here!

I hope you follow me and Enjoy my content, Thank you very much.


Imgur

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi, I really thank you for your good wishes, I'm sure you do. This community is like a big family and I am very happy to be here. @hien-tran

Hello thank you very much! @afterglow

Hi, you're very much welcome

Welcome to steemit @elrincondellibro. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Leave a comment with #helpmein tag so I will transfer registration fee. @OriginalWorks If you want a little boost in your posts and also help the evironment try @treeplanter .Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elrincondellibro to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you very much! @tuanis

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Follow plz @rajag234

Welcome! Reading is a lost art, look forward to your posts and to hear about Venezuela. Feel free to follow or contact me.

Hello thank you very much! @diezeldiddy

Hey @elrincondellibro, welcome to Steemit!

Hello thank you very much! @unbeaten

Respect! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to steemit. One upvote from me and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63