WHY I TOOK THIS DECISION TO JOIN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is victor linus am from nigeria my aim of joining steemit is to change people life by what i know
am a digital online marketer i know been on steemit can help me share my ideas learn from people and build a community of entrepreneurs all thanks to princess for these great link ...

also i do love electronics i hope to share my knowledge on embedded system using arduino to make awesome projects
i love the community and love steemit mindset to add value to people's skill of writing and blogging.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, elvic! Wish you a very successful journey here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

@elvic, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Hello, welcome to steemit @elvic , I hope you enjoy your stay on this page, whatever you need you can follow me!

Hi Victor! It's really nice you made the decision of joining the platform. I'm sure you will not be disappointed here! Here's my upvote for you.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94