My first post on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello folks

I am Elvis, always love gaming...


I wanna make some friends on steemit. If you like me please comment. 


I wish all of stay happy with your friends and family.


Love you all.


Sort:  

Hi, elvis10ten! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

@elvis10ten, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit @elvis10ten 🤗 you might want to join #DynamicSteemians discord:
https://discord.gg/hycwcAM and meet some awesome and creative people there!

I hope you'll enjoy being here on Steemit as I do. Have a nice day! 💕

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Welcome to steemit @elvis10ten. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @elvis10ten. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60