The Beginning

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!

20989138_1456200441116131_5017728672177883980_o.jpg

I welcome you all to my life. I am the Elysian who loves to write, take photos and mostly, to enjoy life. I write everything that comes into my mind, from poems, essays and to entries that you can call as my diary. I think my steemit account would one of my new diaries that I will be sharing to all of you. I am so excited for that! You know, I wanted to be a famous author and until now I am still working on that. I hope I'll achieve that goal! I am not really that good but I'll make sure my write ups can be a goody hehe.

I am also inlove with photography. I enjoy taking photos for every kind. I'll also be sharing some of my photos and give details on each photo. I am also interested in joining photography contest here in Steemit. I am so excited for that. Hope I'll be one of the known photographers (too dreamy).

I hope my journey here in Steemit would be an enjoyable ride where I can expressly give my thoughts and talents. Let's all be friends fellow Steemians! Love you all. ♥

Love,
the Elysian

Sort:  

Nice to see you here, welcome to steemit and let's join together.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @elysian98.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi Elysian, welcome to steemit. Wish your very successful journey to the tremendous community. Steemit is the future and I believe it will lead the social media in the near future. So, you are lucky to be a part of this. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
However, the picture is really nice.

Welcome Elysian
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @elysian98, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elysian98, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome elysian98!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to SteemIt.

SteemIt has become a challenging place for new accounts. Be sure to check out your account on SteemD before and after you post.

https://steemd.com/@elysian98

The system is driven by the amount of Steem Power in your account. Accounts with limited Steem Power have very limited resources. You can only post about two times a day.

Note you give about a dozen upvotes a day.

It takes five days for your resources to recharge. This means you need to write just one quality post a day (with a picture).

Have fun on SteemIt

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97