Hello! I’m EMADE and I’m a PROGRAMMER and I'm joining Steemit - INTRODUCTION POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians! I am new and today am doing my introductory post here on steemit.

photo_2018-01-08_17-28-43.jpg

Although i joined this platform long time ago, i lost interest because no one to guide.

This continued till luckily yesterday, i met a guy who is very cool and friendly @thankgodikkc.
IMG_2703 copy.jpg
THIS IS THE GREAT BOSS AM TALKING ABOUT
He accepted to coach me till i take my stand fully as a steemian.

I must say he is heaven sent. i have heard so much testimonies about how steemit has liberated so many from the bondage of poverty. It sounds quite interesting and I decided to try this out, and if I understand it right I can drop my activeness on facebook and instagram maybe from 100% to let's say 30%. I believe it will be for my own interest in growing in this platform.
Am i Right?

The steemit concept sounds good and I will be doing posts about everyday life,computer code, programming cryptocurrency and other things i have passion in.

Motivation is needed as my country is presently undergoing a difficult tenure and lots of people need to wake up and be aware of cryptocurrency, how crypto as turned people to millionaires and billionaires.

I’m in the late twenties and living in a small town in Enugu, Nigeria. I am still a student and currently single making money lol. I love watching football and also do a sport called bike racing.

photo_2018-01-08_05-46-24.jpg

I am a programmer (web developer and designer). i design many websites and blogs and am currently working on a project which would help this platfom for good. i am also involved in cryptocurrency bussiness, that was the major reason i agreed to join this platform.

I am an undergraduate of university of benin, studying computer science currently in my 300 leelv. i believe when i work hard on this platform i will be rewarded greatly so i can help in financing my education.

WHAT I LOVE DOING ARE:
• Blogging
• Traveling
• Making friends
• Learning new things
• Motivational speaking
• programming
• music

Also i love taking picture with friends
photo_2018-01-08_05-44-25.jpg

These are the few things am able to share about me, I so wish I could share more than this, but this post might not be able to contain all, wish to have you around. You can relate with me @discord, @telegram and @steemit.chat using my steemit username, there we can talk more.

Lastly, thissame guy that introduced here @thankgodikkc made this striking statement to me and I would love you guys to see it.
He said “the secret to earning in this platform is to not to be conscious of earning but to share about those things yo love then you will get rewarded for doing what you love”.
I think that’s a secret I would love to treasure.

I would love to wish you guys a HAPPY NEW YEAR, and lets keep the steeming fire burning.

DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png

you can support me by following me @emade and also upvoting this post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emade! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hello, welcome to the stemit community. I invite you to my blog, give follow and vote for my last post.

ok sure i will, pleasre meeting you

Welcome to steemit, i upvote you expecting same from you

Welcome and best wishes! I like this quote too.
"The secret to earning in this platform is to not be conscious of earning but to share about those things you love then you will get rewarded for doing what you love."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73