The secret of a potentially great man (INTRODUCEYOURSELF)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

PS_2015-01-07_16.02.26.jpg
Hmm hmm clears throat
Hi everyone, I'm about to disclose the secret of a potentially great man (young man actually). Sit back and enjoy!

He goes by the name Okoli Ebuka Michael Happy. Lol. Dont mind me. Just joking around.
Ok, lets get serious. It was in the great, shining city of Lagos, Nigeria, that I instinctively drew my first breath.
The Lord God Almighty placed me in a God-fearing home of Mr and Mrs Austin Okoli for a reason. I happen to be the first offspring in the fam with four other siblings(3 boys and a girl).

I believe i'm kind, hardworking and fun to be with. There is something still bothering me tho, my talent. I still haven't discovered it, I won't lie.

my friend designed this for me hope you love it

Here are some few things I love doing
I know I have got some dancing skill but I don't know whether to call it my talent or not.
I love soccer like I've got lots of passion for it. But I know it deep inside of me that I'm still a learner in that field. But I won't give up till I'm good at soccer. God help me. Amen.
I love reading and learning a lot, you can ask my folks. sometimes they call me bookworm lol, guess I am though.
Educational background
I Did my elementary Education at Grazano. And high school at Speedway. I had a wonderful experience there though. Would have loved to share it but that would be a talk for another day.
I'm currently in Oko running a two-year diplomatic program at FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC OKO, where am studying electrical enginering

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit glad to have you here. =)
Good thing that you love reading it means you are keen to learn. =)

Welcome to the platform emade! Explore and enjoy it :)

HELLO, Welcome to steemit, enjoy this platform! i like your post and i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68