My First Steemit Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

20170829_163106.jpg


Hello my steemian friends.
My name is Emmanuel, I am a 22 years old Ghanaian.
I completed Senior High School In 2016 and I am currently reading Electrical Engineering at Sunyani Technical University in Ghana.

I love to spend time with my friends, reading my Bible and listening to sermons and I hope to find such friends to spend time with from around the world on this platform.

I am new to crypto but I believe I will be able to learn more from steemit and a little research. I believe fellow members here can help me get up there. Kudos to the developers of this platform and the entire steemit community. I'm humbled and grateful.

I was introduced to this platform by my friend @othniel. I'm so grateful to him.
I believe I will enjoy myself on steemit and meet some wonderful people on this platform and also add my quota to growing steemit. I believe steemit has just began and its about to rock the sky.

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful platform how are you? Study well and wish you best.

Nice to meet you! Spending time with your friends is always well worth it. There is a fair bit to learn about this place and I myself have only just scratched the surface, but with the help of others here, I'm sure you'll get the hang of things quickly!

Welcome to steemit Bro. Have fun here. All the best.

Welcome to steemit man. We wanna see me more of you. All the best

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Okay...Thanks very much @maneki-neko . I will check out the video...

Congratulations @emah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60