INTRODUCING MYSELF: EMMANUEL BASSEY, A GOSPEL ACTOR, A RESEARCHER AND A WRITER.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

So after wondering about the social media, posting my precious write-ups and getting nothing but mere, common, ordinary likes, catching fun with friends and family and wasting my time and data, my enemy before @folly-pandy who is now my friend, brought STEEMIT to my door step which I always say later.
Always forgetting to consider considering to check it's potentials.
Never mind, that was not my handwriting...

IMG_20180127_011607_907.JPG

I am EMMANUEL BASSEY but my friends do call me Embassey, a student studying Chemical Engineering in the University of Uyo, Nigeria and having a sincere desire of practicing my field of study in the nearest future.

IMG_20171127_145132_740.JPG

I'm a ready-to-enter-heaven Christian, who loves God but matchless in its reciprocal. I am a Gospel Actor and a researcher who finds it quite interesting in finding out why things happen the way they do and sharing the end product of such research with the main aim of enriching my audience's awareness to such development. I love reading, in fact I can read for the whole of Africa.

IMG_20171115_104047.jpg

IMG_20171203_193841.jpg

When I am not reading, then I'm in class or church, or somewhere making people to laugh out loud, not as a comedian though rather as a joker (because I don't get paid) IMG_20171024_123617.jpg

Finally, I'm not here on STEEMIT to deliver a sermon but to explore every single available tool to making sure I contribute my quota to the growth of this community.

IMG_20171129_195419_274.JPG

So while we journey together on steemit, I'll be making several posts on

  1. Nature and most of the things you see and can't see around you
  2. Funny Jokes to make you laugh and forget your sorrows and your account balance
  3. News that capture my attention
  4. Several writings on several topics-
    personal composition if you may ask.
  5. Results of my research on Science, Nature, Health, Love, Music, Art, etc

All I ask for is your support, encouragement, Comments and Upvotes.
Thanks my fellow Steemians and please don't forget to UPVOTE my introduction because it is my first post here on Steemit.

Thanks for Reading. 👍

Sort:  

You deserve an upvote from me, welcome to this community full of knowledge and information and thank you for accommodating steemit on your busy schedule. =)

Thank you very much @purepinay I am very much so grateful.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hello, welcome to steemit. Nice to have you here. Hope you enjoy this great platform.
If you’re into uplifting content you may want to follow my posts. @IAMJamesMartinez
Thanks,

Welcome embassey, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

You welcome to the platform.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73