You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself :)

Welcome to Steemit! I remember my third year of law school, it was a fun and exciting time, knowing graduation was approaching. You are right that strict application of the law is not always a good thing. I see the law as a living creature that needs to evolve with the times.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi! thanks :)
that's true, it's really exciting time, but law school is 5 years in Poland :)

In the US it is three years after you earn your bachelor's degree.

Posted using Partiko Android

ohh i didn't know that. we don't earn bachelor's degree, we have only master's degree after 5 years :)

We get a Juris Doctor degree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44