The era of cryptocurrency

IMG_20171029_140117_127.jpg

I'm not a genius in this cryptocurrency, we have a lot to learn. I hope to win Steemit but I also want to learn and enjoy his post. I have seen great jobs. Fabulous meals. Interesting competitions. This platform is very interesting. We are going to vote and follow our publications

Sort:  

Glad to find another crypto enthousiast 😉
Feel free to ask me anything (cryptobrelated 😛)

so many questions. Sometimes I think that investing in some currencies is risky. and others without very expensive

Well it depends offcourse on the coin...
Some coins are really a vast investment like any other stock. You should look at the techology + dev team + white paper + future plans.
If they all seem correct and you really believe in the technology it is a vast and firm investment.

I do believe in this new tech and it is deffinitely the future...

But alot of people are only in for the money and that is exactly what is contributing to the downfall/crash. There was no bubble untill all the people saw the money and just came to cryptoworld for the quick cash
They all just by random coins, get burned very hard and leave the cryptoworld.
Effect -> some people loose their interest, will leave and only the real investors will stay in a more “stable” cryptomarket with only 20-30 coins that are really being used in the real daily world.

Crypto is the future
Like internet was the future

I'm thinking very seriously about investing in a page that works with cryptocurrency. I think we have to be risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19