Wow!!! is this all steemians can do? too poor! something needs to be done!

I am very surprised to see this after all that i was told about steemit. I was told steemians are kind and loving but that is not what I see after almost a day on steemit. If am not mistaking, about 963749 members on steemit platform but how many did i get to welcome me on my first day? Let me say 10...

where is the thing called love?
how can we call this kind of relationship under family?
who will even look at you when you need some attention just a little not much?
or its just that there are special people who needs to be treated special
I want to know if am even needed here?
sorry if i hurt someone but i really need answers...
@ned I was told you are the founder so i want to know what your plans are for the future for this platform because this is very bad something need to be put in place.
or is there anything like differences on this platform.
come on show some love.
my regards
Thanks...

steemlogo.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hi @emilyandy. First I would suggest to love yourself before looking for that love coming from others bc then you're in for some huge disappointment. If you crave the likes and attention, there is always social media for that. I am also new here and I believe the community is growing too fast to give much attention to all of us beginners, which can be pretty discouraging I agree. Also I saw a lot of crap posted just to gain money and followers, which is one way of using Steemit IMO, but not the way I like to use it myself. I would suggest to stick around and see what happens with this huge blockchain experiment, I think there is a lot to learn if you can be patient/dedicated enough, although it is time consuming for sure.

Your words are just and touching you will sure be a great leader oneday

hey @emilyandy

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit @emilyandy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

dear @emilyandy,
First of all, I like to welcome you to steemit.
Reading your post, I feel you.
However, in addition to @maddiedee response, i believe that for each and everyone to be notice, First, you need to study what this community all about.
Need to learn from others.
Need to understand what is trending on steemit and what’s not.

I am only here a month ago,
My intro was sucks.
I made a lot of mistakes.
I was not after recognition.
I took time to browse other posts, how is it written.
I watch video tutorials of @errybanfield, @kenmelendez, @joeparys, @brandonfrye and many others.
I join discord groups .

It may not sound right to u but, i am a little dissapointed of your post here. For this, i am not upvoting you.
However, I will follow you and i will watch your next post.
Only then, you will have my every vote if I find your post friendly and great to read for all of us here on steemit.

We all love and care .. ❤️ @elvielins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56