Introducing Emily Keener to Steem Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! Warmest regards from a singer/songwriter in Cleveland, OH. My name's Emily and I'm new to the community. My hope is to share my music and things I've learned over my years as a writer, performer, and recording artist.

Music is my passion and craft. I started playing and writing at 11 and 12 and it naturally morphed into the center of my life. Northern Ohio has a very welcoming scene with many great artists, and I'm grateful to be from here. Shout out to my friend @TonyPapa for inviting me to check out this site. He's a really talented guitarist and writer, so take a look at his posts if you have a second.

What I post here will be unique and often exclusive content that I won't post anywhere else. I'm excited to share some insight on songwriting, creative expression, vocal techniques, and anything else I can offer up. For those of who know my music and have been following me for a bit, this channel will be a cool opportunity for us to get to know each other better! I know I covered some of this in my video, but I wanted to be inclusive and clear with text. I have a few videos coming very soon. For now, it's very nice to meet you!

All the best.
Emily


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @smilykeener.✌️
I was anxious to hear you sing 😔

I'm posting my first song tomorrow!!! Stay tuned and thank you for the welcome!

I could not resist and I heard elevator, great song.
by the way you have a beautiful voice.

welcome to steemit, it is great

welcome on board @emilykeener

Thank you, @yanosh01 !

Exclusive content. I like how that sounds. Great way to build up a platform.

I'm excited to provide!! I think it will be fun, hopefully for everyone else as much as me!

Welcome to steemit, emily!

SteemIntroPic.jpg

Yes, I'm a day early on my date but I'm anxious to get started and I already made my verification sign.

It will be great to hear you at Steemit Openmic and so many other opportunities here! This is another perfect avenue for your talent. Thanks for the shout out ;) shucks, ya didn't have to, but I'm glad you did!

Of course, my friend! Excited to get started and share some music. Thanks for introducing me to steem!!

Welcome to Steemit, I see you growing very fast on here.

Welcome to the Steem Blockchain @emilykeener, and a wise choice to introduce yourself via dtube.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you, @abh12345 ! Appreciate the welcome.

Hi Emily

You are welcome!

P.s. Did you mean to downvote my comment above?

It seems @dasossi didn't like it also!?

Welcome Emily and we are glad to have you here. And we look forward to your exclusive music that we will get a taste of. It is always a joy to have more creative people in the community. We are just a diverse group and we get to enjoy each other's passion. Welcome again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98