HELLO STEEMIANS!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

5766393_keep_calm_and_welcome_me.png

HELLO

Hello Steemian Family. I want to inroduce myself as short as I can.
-WHO I AM ?

  • Emir Can TASYUREK
  • 25 years old
  • from Turkey.
  • Studied Computer Engineering but I should add that I am not interested with it.
  • Gain my money from plant growing and selling.
    12376351_1743623165860672_8492279987414169924_n.jpg
    -WHAT ARE MY HOBBIES?
  • computer games (CS:GO, DOTA, ETS2 etc..)
  • poets
  • short stories
  • talk&meet to people..
    -WHAT WILL I DO FOR YOU?
  • Post short stories
  • interesting writings, videos
  • And MORE
    -WHAT ARE MY EXPECTATIONS FROM YOU?
    Yeah, steeamians that is short version of Emir Can. I'm glad to join Steem Community. I'll be waiting for your supports and attentions.
  • Follow me @emirct
  • Upvote me
  • Resteem me
    WELCOME ME

Thanks !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit how are you? Can't wait to read a poem coming from you see you around. =)

Thanks, fine 😊
I could not find your name can u share with me ?
May be I can try a poem on your name for you 😉

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you!! I just followed you. will upvote too
nice to meet danimal :)

great thank you nice to meet you too

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Ofc, i followed you back my new friend..
Will be waiting for your supports.
Keep in touch with me 😉

Welcome man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59