My First Horror..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Everybody has horrors. Many people are scared of snakes, many people are scared of spiders. These kind of scares are tangible. Beside of these, there are many different scares like economical, about future, about past.. Well, anyone of you guys remember your first scare ? When did you scare at the first time?

I remember, i remember what my first scare is. When i was 5, i went our summer house with my family. One day my father came home with a radio. I had never seen anything like that. He set it up, and used play button. Some voices came inside from that device. I was shocked, an uncle was talking inside it. My whole family was sit down in front of it. We all were listining that uncle inside device. A few hours later, the sun went down,while my family was sleeping, I could not sleep. I was watching this device, I was thinking there is an uncle inside that device, a stranger. My mom said "Dont talk with strangers". I was scared, what about if this uncle was not good person ?.. I never sleep that night, next morning I beg my dad to take it off where this devices came from.

That was my first scare. What's yours ?

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya and @reecha
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you !! Keep in touch^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62