My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171223-00615.jpg



Hello to all the people that make up this platform that is steemit, because many people are using it almost all my friends, and the truth I had no idea that was steemit until the curiosity won me and decided to imbestigate aver of what it was and discovered which is a good platform to publish your stuff, I do not know if I can even help me, advise me, and encourage me in my first steps, it will not be easy, but I know I will learn a greeting ...


I know it will be difficult at the beginning that I will not win almost but what I want is to gain experience and knowledge in steemit after the rest comes :) thanks in advance for your support

I am a 15 year old I am in the last stage of secondary school and because I want to study and learn I have to take advantage of my young age to the maximum


IMG-20171223-00617.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido emmanuel, espero tengas muchos exitos en esta maravillosa pagina.

Welcome to join steemit. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

You are welcomed :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @emmanuelcarvajal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hi Welcome to steemit. Follow me I follow back

Welcome to the steemit family @emmanuelcarvajal.. 😉
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it but never stop writing good, quality and original content..
.
Good luck here and continue to work. Thank you.. Feel free to follow me @kekegist .. Cheers ☺..

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputaion increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817

Welcome to Steemit! you will do well here! Lets follow each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66