About my self

IMG-20180516-WA0032.jpg

My name is Oyewo Tobi Emmanuel, it a previllege to join steemit and meet people throughout the whole world..

Steemit is a good platform to learn and have a broad knowledge about things going on in the world..

Joining this platform,I will like to share my experience with people through my area of specialization as a "LOGISTICS MANAGER IN AN HAULAGE COMPANY" which will help steemit user to know about "haulage", " Know where to invest " and "know more about the safety appliance involve which will be useful in our day to day activities.....

In my next writeup, I will give a full download on the above point listed..
My hobbies are watching football and reading. I will also like to appreciate the effort of @oluwoleolaide for his effort introducing me to steemit.

Sort:  

Hello emmatoes1! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks to u guys for ur tips support..

@emmatoes1, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome, you couldn't have chosen a better mentor than my old friend @oluwoleolaide!

Hahaha, thanks old friend for the kind words.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks you guys for introducing me to discord.. It a previllege to be there..

Greetings, emmatoes1! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for warmlyadvise given.. Steemit for life

Welcome to the steemit community :-) I hope you will have fun here.

Thanks for your support..

Great post <3 I followed you and hope you will do the same :)

@emmatoes1 A good step to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I've make friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please guide your password jealously and do not give it out to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Value it like you valve gold or diamond

Thanks, I will make sure the password is guided well.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

I will definitely keep it safe and follow up the crytocurrency... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69