Just introducing myself

Hi, my name is Emily. I am new to Steemit and new to crypto in general. I have been interested cryptos since September. 

I am invested in Bitshares and EOS so I figured the next thing I should do is go for the Dan Larimer trifecta...and get on Steemit. 

I am into the ketogenic/low carb lifestyle and trance music. I also dabble in some home improvement projects which I usually fail at, including gardening. 

As I learn about how Steemit works, I may start writing about those topics..who knows!

And here are my loves, my hairless dogs Henri and Oliver. Yes they are weird looking. 

Well, thats all for now. I am brand new to steemit, and I'm excited to explore around!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @emmyem84🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
You got nice dog!!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @emmyem84. Your dogs are cute. Greetings from Turkey. Best.

Welcome! Henri and Oliver are so cute :)

Good to have you on steemit,,,, got cute dog too

Happy to be here, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

you should add a photo with your username also I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71