Hello Steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi! I should say, Im glad to join Steemit community. I live in Turkey Republic of Cyprus. I want to talk about myself as short as I can. I am Interior Architect for 2 years, I can use advange computer programs. My hobbies are computer games, using 3d Architect programs and taking photos. I'll share my Architect designs, photos from my device and game videos with you Steemit Community. Wait for your supports.
Thanks!!

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit @empati58 =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

Thank you, everything will be more beautiful :)

NP if you need any help let me know =)

Its my pleasure to welcome you to the community

You should be able to find the platform very enjoyable. With many individuals and many themes, from crypto currency, poetry, stories, photography, art, etc…..
For now, my advice? Get to posting high quality content, and making thoughtful commentary.

I am especially looking forward to sharing in your works. Have you any questions? Just ask and I will be glad to help.
I Followed You And Hope That You Will Follow Back :)
@ssophiee

thank you for your comment.when I have questions and problems ,I'il write to you.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55