# Wow!!! finally, i'm here. # ## A first timer on STEEMIT ##

Hello, great steemian in the house. My name is Hassan Mohammed a.k.a emperorhassy. I'm from Ogun state. A graduate of engineering physics at Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.

IMG_20180610_102054_6.jpg

I'm newly married.
BeautyPlus_20170903173917_fast.jpg
Yeah, that's my wife and I.

I love playing scrabble.

IMG_20170611_145756.jpg
That's me and my friends playing Scrabble board game.

I love artistic design too.
IMG_20180610_110732_2.jpg
yeah, that's one of my recent free hand sketch.

It's really a great privilege for me to be added here on steemit. I was first introduced to it by a senior colleague at my place of work, @oluw abori followed by @steepup, another great scholar then later followed by a great mentor, @gentleshaid. I'm very happy to be here because of the joy in sharing wonderful things, information cum pictures with others. # Thanks for accepting me. # # I'm really glad #

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, enjoy your stay!

Your very welcome, enjoy your stay

Welcome to Steem, @emperorhassy!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Greetings, emperorhassy! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks @cheneats, I really appreciate. I'll surely click on the invite link.

Welcome to Steem, @emperorhassy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Whao @emperorhassy welcome to the community. Nice to see you here. I wish you happy stay.

Thanks, sir. It's a great privilege.

Congratulations @emperorhassy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are welcome on board @emperorhassy, wishing you a lovely stay

Hello @emperorhassy! You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to steemstem. It's great to have you here.

Thanks, I really appreciate @greenrun.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84