Hi Steemit! A Pleasure To Meet You

NOTE: This is a translated version of my OP (Original Post) in Spanish ¡Hola Steemit! ¡Un placer conocerte!

Greetings community of Steemit!

My name is Manuel España, I am 21 years old and I live in Caracas, but I was born and raised in Valles del Tuy (Miranda State). I am eager to begin to know, to learn from this network and the people that make it up, also willing to share with you my preferences and interests. But first, I will tell you a little more about myself.

SAM_1482.JPG

Recently, I got my Undergraduate degree in Risk and Insurance, a career of which I learned (and I continue to learn) a lot, especially its usefulness and importance in the life of ordinary citizens and part of my blog will deal with this issue. My family is made up of my mother and my brother. People who day by day give me support encouragement and wisdom. However, my family is much bigger, with lots of uncles and cousins (most of them still to be known).
It was precisely for two cousins, @florymar-russo and @ibaf04 that I learned about Steemit and they encouraged me to use this network as a personal space to share interests and also learn from all the content that is served here in great variety.

I found history, politics and literature among my favorite topics, so I will dedicate part of my publications to these subjects; my preferred music genders are Rock, Power Metal, Opera and lyrical pop crossover among others. I’m also a cinema and plastic arts enthusiast. I consider myself fan of videogames and some sports, such as soccer and baseball so there will be a space to write reviews on these topics as well.

Ildivothepromise.jpg
Il Divo is one of my favorite groups of all time

Folder.jpg
Sabaton is my favorite Power Metal group

Portada.jpg
El Cuarteto de Nos, is also among my favorites

Finally I would like to add that when I upload this publication I do not have internet in my house, so it will be somewhat complicated (but not impossible) to read and comment on your thougts and recommendations that are posted here; Even so, I'll do my best to keep up.

Until next time and see you soon, friends of Steemit!

Sort:  

Hii@emperorhyspania, welcome to the steemit.

Enjoy your journey here. Glad to have you

Thanks! Its always good to give chance to try this kind of activities!

Thanks! Its always good
To give chance to try this kind
Of activities!

                 - emperorhyspania


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Steem, @emperorhyspania!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

@emperorhyspania, bienvenido a steemit te deseo mucha suerte !!

Gracias amigo! Un gusto participar

You are welcome to steem community..

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87