printf("Hello Steemit ! ");

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !

My name is Emre and I am 26 years old. I am an Electronic engineer living in Turkey. I am working as hardware developing engineering. I am developing projects about embedded systems and hardware that are used in the entertainment sector. This photo is from where I made a project in Qatar about a slot car game that you can use your mind to control it. This is my workplace where I do most of my projects

İsmim Emre 26 yaşındayım. Türkiye’de yaşıyorum. Elektronik Mühendisiyim. Donanım geliştirme mühendisi olarak çalışıyorum. Gömülü sistemler üzerine çalışıyorum ve eğlence sektöründe kullanılan oyun donanımları için projeler geliştiriyorum. Katar’da zihin kontrolü ile slot car oyunu için yaptığım bir projenin yapım aşamasına ait fotoğrafı sizlerle paylaşıyorum. Burası benim projelerimi yaptığım çalışma alanı.



Besides that, I have been working on STEM & Maker field as a teacher for 7 years. I have taught coding, 3D design, electronics, robotics to the children of all age. Here is a photo from my class of students eager to earn.

Aynı zamanda 7 yıldan bu yana Stem & Maker eğitmeniyim. Her yaştan öğrenci gruplarına kodlama, 3 boyutları tasarım, elektronik, robotik konularında eğitimleri veriyorum. İşte benim öğrenmeye çok hevesli öğrencilerimin kodlama dersinden bir fotoğrafı.



I love being in nature. I have done extreme sports like paragliding and camping for over 8 years. Ground handling in paragliding is crucial for developing flight abilities. In this photo, I am doing a ground handling in flight field near in Istanbul when the weather is harsh for a flight.

Doğada olmayı çok seviyorum. 8 yıldan beri yamaç paraşütü ve kampçılık yapıyorum. Yamaç paraşütünde yer çalışması uçuş yetilerinin geliştirilmesi için çok önemlidir. 2014 yılına ait bu fotoğrafta İstanbul’da bir uçuş bölgesinde havanın uçuş için sert olduğu bir anda yer çalışması yapıyorum.



Traveling and discovering new places is a passion to me. I have run in Turkey and other different places from different countries for about 2 years. "Run in Everywhere" is the name of our running club that I am one of the founders. I am a 5k runner. We discover new places to run. Our last run as "Run in Everywhere" was in the capital city of Serbia, Belgrade in February 2017. it was a wonderful experience for us.

Gezmek ve yeni yerler keşfetmek benim için vazgeçilmez bir tutku. Yaklaşık 2 seneden bu yana Türkiye’de ve farklı ülkelerde koşuyorum. “Run in Everywhere” isimli gezgin koşu kulübünün kurucularından ve 5k koşucusuyum. Yeni yerler keşfediyor ve buralarda koşuyoruz. Run in Everywhere kulübü olarak en son yurt dışı koşumuzu 2017 yılının şubat ayında Sırbistan’ın başkenti Belgrad’da gerçekleştirdik. Bizim için harika bir deneyimdi.



I found out this platform from my friend (@ruen). Here i'll be writing about the STEM. At the same time, I'll be sharing blogs and vlogs about sports that I am doing (paragliding, camping, running).

I am very excited to be here.

Bu platformla arkadaşım(@ruen) sayesinde tanıştım. Burada sizlerle STEM içerikli yazılar paylaşacağım. Aynı zamanda yaptığım sporlar (yamaç paraşütü, kampçılık, koşu) ile ilgili blog ve vloglar paylaşacağım.
Burada olmaktan dolayı çok heyecanlıyım.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

10 PRINT "Hi Emre";

20 PRINT "Welcome to #steemit. Remember to give credit back to the source of images you taken from. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html";

30 PRINT "You remind me how I started to learn basic programming in 90's.";

40 PRINT "Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!";

Thank you for your kind words. I'm also excited to be here @legenchew !

Welcome on board brother!! Its good to have you here. @emrarar I am sure you have plenty things to share in this platform! I am looking forward your blogs.

Welcome @emrearar ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Hoşgeldin dostum :)

Hoşbulduk, teşekkürler @captainsailor

Congratulations @emrearar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76