Hey everyone!

Let me first thank you for having me dear Steemit community, I've heard great things! I'm excited to start my Steemit adventure and would like to introduce myself to you guys.

IMG_4144.jpg

In short, I'm a 25 year old Scandinavian who currently travels the world full-time as a professional vagabond and happiness expert. As you might imagine I do most of my work online, and the goal is to be able to create total location independence within the coming months. Hopefully being a part of a great community such as Steemit will help me get there.

A little background story, before starting my digital adventure I spent most of my professional life in sales. I worked in everything from telemarketing and customer service to direct sales and real estate, all of which I liked. However, I don't want to spend my life working with something I only like, I want to spend every day of my life doing something I love. I want to live a life without limits, a life worth living every second of every day to the very end. You only die once, but fortunately we have the chance to live every day up until that point. This is how I got into personal development and why I live my passion daily, through travel, food and adventure. All while working on something I truly love, making people happier.

IMG_4145.jpg

Last week you could find me on the beach seen above, in the beautiful surfing paradise Canggu,Bali, this week I'm find myself back in Malaysia. Seeing great places, being surround by some of the greatest people, eating amazing food and enjoying each minute to the fullest. This life is an adventure, and I cannot wait t share it with you!

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm trying to build up enough passive income that my wife and I can travel too. (Bali is going to be one of the first places I visit after Thailand). How have you gotten yourself financially independent enough to do it? :)

Wow, that's amazing! Bali delivers on every level, such an amazing island.
Actually I run 2 different companies, one quite new and online based in the personal development field, the other is a Concierge/Real Estate brokerage. The goal is full-time location independence before summer so I can shut down the second company and have no limitations what so ever. Wish you the best of luck on your journey towards remote work.

That's awesome! Good luck to you too! I'll be following! :)

I´ll follow you too! Good luck to the both of us! Visit my blog for some self improvement: http://emgives.com/2018/01/25/whats-emgives-com-why-does-em-give-god-a-run-for-her-money/

Welcome to steemit @emrivels! I envy you for travelling great places all over the world! But I'm gonna do it soon for sure! :D

I have shared my journey for the past 31 days with some tips for newbies! You can check it here https://steemit.com/steemit/@csalupado/my-first-month-on-steemit :)

Thanks a lot! I will check it out for sure🤗👌

How awesome! Thanks a lot.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

Thanks a lot! I'm SO excited to finally be here!

Welcome just upvoted you

Thanks Tony! This is gonna be fun.

Hi @emrivels, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Thanks! I will read it asap! Would love some tips, this seems like a great community!

Welcome @emrivels. Steemit is a great place to find friends and have fun. Count me in as one of your new friends. Looking forward to see your upcoming posts. Enjoy

Awesome! Thanks a lot, I love new friends!

Nice, welcome to Steemit ! I hope you will enjoy posting here, good luck on your journey!

Thank you so much! This digital journey is really amazing!

Velkommen til Steemit!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72