#Introduceyourself : Hello I Am Emmanuel, Read More About Me Below, I want to know you too

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15033461816075808.jpg
source

Greetings to the Steemit family, I can't tell you how happy I am to be here in fact, I am the most happiest person to write you this very night..

My name is Emmanuel Igboamalu, am from the eastern part of Nigeria, am an elder brother of two beautiful lady and two handsome guys of which one of my sister is married.

MEET MY SISTERS

FB_IMG_15033967077330976.jpg
source
Am indeed lucky and favored by God to have them as my sisters. It is not easy to be raised up without a fatherly love but all I can say is that TO GOD BE THE GLORY .
MY RELIGION

I am a Christian, worshipping with Dunamis International Gospel Church and had been a privilege to worship there.

MY MARITAL STATUS
I am married to the most beautiful woman on earth and with a son, again TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

MEET MY WIFE AND SON
FB_IMG_15033454338288129.jpg
FB_IMG_15033952321104282.jpg.
ABOUT MY LIFE

I lost my job the year I got married, I worked with Lento Nig Plc for five years and things went well that pushed me to get married so I can live a responsible life but when I lost my job four years ago things got so difficult for me and my family but thanks to a brother by name @iconnelly a member of this family for inviting me to Steemit for a new start.

APPRECIATION TO STEEMIT

I am happy to be one of you today and I look up to God for your help and contributions from the Steemit family to help me chase my dreams so I can give great testimony about Steemit because I believe there are many people like me out there that need to be brought to light under the umbrella of Steemit. Once again I appreciate for being a member of Steemit.

ABOUT MY COUNTRY
I am proud of my country Nigeria, being a Nigerian gives me the impression that I am a strong man because of all the adventures many of us who are not privileged went through. The country get tougher to my growth and makes me remember what my late father will always say, (suffering brings out the best in a man).

So with that mentality I press on believing God that thoe the sorrow may last for a night but joy comet in the morning.
And thanking God for my dear mother who did her best to bring us up in the fear of God and that became a guide line to me and my siblings through out our life in school.

Finally its been an experienced acquired for growing in such way of life were you work hard to obtain a good feature.

Pictures sources
Baby and mama pictures from my gallery

Sort:  

welcome
i hope u enjoy here

Thanks dear I appreciate

welcome... spent some time in west Africa in Sierra Leone, so I can relate to the suffering but I know you are blessed... keep smiling.

Thank you so much Alex hope we follow each other God bless you

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks my dear hope we all reach our expected destination

Congratulations @emrmanuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Greetings from Emmanuel to all the Steemit family
I thank God for making me see another wonderful day even as we have seen this day we don't know what this day is going cost,
But it is in HIM we hold the features, our expectations for today shall not cutoff.
If you are with me reply AMEN.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66