You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to know who I am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

It would actually be interesting to read about your trip, the way you raised money and what you were exactly doing there.
But do you have any plans on what you will post about after that? Some other post series perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Sort:  

After the story of my trip, I have other ideas indeed because I work in relation with travelers and I could publish on their journeys.
I'm not fan of gaming but I wrote a post about Zombie Battleground, do you know this game? It use blockchain...

I haven't actually seen that one, but there are indeed a lot of up an coming games that utilize blockchain, some of them are quite ambitious in their vision

Wich one is the most ambitious?

By far the most ambitious that I've seen was "Parsec Frontiers" however their ICO failed, so it doesn't look like they will launch any time soon :(

Ok I will take a look! In this time, ICO is very hard because the price of cryptos is low...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79