You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First post of @houseOfPaz on Steemit! #PersonalDevelopment #Blog

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

That's really so true, as a quote from Dostoevsky "Everyone is good, they just don't know of it yet'.
I myself have found "my place" in life due to an accident, a fortunate one. Yet now when I have the chance and opportunity I try to show those in need of it that they are "Good, but just don't know it yet".
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Sort:  

its pretty good actually ! thanks for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44