You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: get naked

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hah, that's actually something I remember catching myself thinking of back in school. Is getting naked the only thing you were thinking of?
The thing I used to think of and still do sometimes - is if I would just randomly stand up and would start shouting like crazy and throwing stuff around. For instance at work, I would randomly stand up, pour a glass of water on my laptop, punch and flip over my screens and all that while screaming like a goat (you know, like in all those funny videos). Then when I'm done, I would just sit right back as if nothing happened - what would my colleagues be like, what would they say and think?

Sort:  

You made me LOL. What does your imagination says our colleagues would be like? Mine has trouble imagining it. Most of my thinkings are about getting up and leaving and not coming back :D. Not one as weird as about getting naked.

Maybe I'll have more of them now that I'm more conscious about it.

Well hard to tell really, I sort of imagine they (at least for the next 10 - 15 minutes) wouldn't actually do anything and the air would be filled with awkward suspense. That would be a good time to leave. Or taking it even a step further :) I can act as I just don't understand what's wrong whit what I just did!

Haha I think that would be minutes that would seem forever :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65