You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! I'm Avant - An Avid Computer Geek and Procrastinator

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi @avant "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 🤗
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @endatu. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers

Sort:  

I do love myself a poem from time to time.
I started following you @endatu
Thank you for the warm welcome

U are welcome @avant

U are welcome @avant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73