Introduction to Prete

20171111_105956.jpgMy name is Solo-Sagbe Prete, a 5th year Dental student in University of Port harcourt. I'm from Bayelsa state, Nigeria(it just happened i didn't even have a say in the matter). This is part where i tell you all about my interest, goal, passion and how i love my country...but the truth is that i just want to be successful in this country i find myself in. And i'll survive this country no matter what it throws at me. I'll be posting about the things are hard in this countram currently looking forward ...well i would suggest u Don’t follow me because I don’t even know where I’m going untill am there.

Sort:  

Welcome Solo-Sagbe

Hello on Steem... Have fun and enjoy...

Nice to meet you
Dear.@ender009welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
your pictures is beautiful
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@ender009sample.gif
@mistersteem

Welcome @ender009 you will find steemit full of vast potentials... run with it and enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56