Hello everyone. I am a new member of the steemit community. This is my first post in steemit. I'm @enleslove.

I was born and raised in Vietnam.

  • My life is very normal. I live, study and do what I like. I like to travel, eat new foods, discover new things ... And doing those things with my loved ones is a great thing.
  • My dream is to become a mechanical engineer. I still have, and will continue to pursue that dream. I know in life there is nothing that can be easily achieved but I will do my best to pursue my dream with an stature international engineering design.
  • It's fun to be with people in the community. We or together build a civilized and friendly community.

Steemit in my heart love everyone.



follow @enleslove

Sort:  

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

@enleslove, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome dude! You have a beautiful country, hope to visit one day!

Welcome dude! You have
A beautiful country, hope
To visit one day!

                 - balticbadger


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to Steem, @enleslove!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hi @enleslove. Welcome to steemit platform. Join to discord Musing.io here: https://discord.gg/y8eCPX

Steem on @enleslove

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

thank you i like you


Welcome to Steemit @enleslove!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97