my presentation steemit

Hello, welcome to my world, my mental disorder, and my psychological and emotional chaos.

## Who I am? I am Luis Véliz, I am 25 years old, I was born in the Venezuelan East, between the hill "Sugar Bread" and Bolívar Street, I think that the contrasts of my personality come from there. ## Dreams and goals Like every human being I have dreams and goals that I have fulfilled and those that are still to be materialized. I have always liked art, fashion and beauty. For that reason, I graduated with a degree in Literature, a graduate of the Universidad de Oriente, it was the career that most resembled what I liked.

CYMERA_20171208_221047.jpg

Parallel to this, I ventured into the world of modeling, participated in several parades and events until obtaining the title of "Face Venezuela 2015", virtual contest conducted by the academy "Bianca Models International". With this triumph I put an end to my permanent search for "perfection" and I began to understand that beauty is ephemeral and what really transcends is essence. It is there that I began to cultivate my spirit, my intellect and I learned to connect with the energy of the universe.

IMG_20161007_140222.jpg

My family

I am the youngest of five brothers, each one has a very marked personality; I feel that I am a mixture of all of them.
I have a farmer father who taught me to be strong, to work and not let fear limit me.
My mother is the typical character of a telenovela. love found a the 35 years when my father was 18. With four large children tried to get pregnant at age 42, after two failed attempts, finally managed to gestate at 44 years. Having a mature mother, a young dad and four older brothers made my childhood a whirlwind of emotions and sensations that have accompanied me so far and that I intend to share

My soulmate, steemit and me

I entered a steemit thanks to a friend who is really my soul mate, @jasst. He told me about the platform, its advantages, and the truth, I loved the idea.
I hope to contribute positive things through my post that will be a reflection of my life, which I describe as a combination of earthly elements perfectly carved in an astral plane, with vertiginous threads of experiences that intertwine with the vibratory waves of an infinite universe that does not stop beating.

IMG_20171201_161041.jpg

I hope you liked my presentation. I will be very aware of your reactions. Thank you for reading and knowing me through the lyrics.

Sort:  

Welcom to Steemit ! Looking forward to your posts .

Hello and welcome to steemit bro :) wishing you to get tonnes of success and knowledge from this platform

Welcome and enjoy! Follow me if you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65