Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian, my names is Azi. I am Indonesian who live in Northern Ireland. I moved here 2 years ago. I live in the seaside village.
My favorite things to do in life are cooking, baking reading and swimming . I like to try many recipe from around the world.
I joined Steemit because its an exciting social media platform. I hope I will make more friend from steemit

gambar steemit (2).jpg
my steemit @enzibatavia

Bahasa Indonesia:
Hallo nama saya Azi. saya berumur empat puluhan, saya orang Indonesia yang tinggal di Irlandia utara. saya pindah ke Irlandia utara 2 tahun lalu, ke sebuah desa kecil di pinggir pantai . pindah dari negara tropis ke negara beriklim dingin , agak memerlukan penyesuaian bagi saya.

SAM_4980.JPG
Indonesia: Desa saya kini
English: The village where I live in

Hobi saya adalah memasak, membuat kue,membaca dan berenang. saya suka mencoba berbagai resep masakan dari seluruh penjuru dunia, kebetulan sekeluarga semuanya suka makan, jadi hasil ujicoba resep tidak sia sia.
sekian perkenalan saya semoga dengan steemit saya mendapat banyak teman teman baru.

35305994_10216552017572560_4739755960304664576_n.jpg
Indonesian: Contoh hasil masakan saya
English: Example of my cooking

Sort:  

Ini pasti hidangan lebaran kemarin ya, hehehe.
Selamat bergabung di Steemit.
Colek @jaki01 : Azi is my long distance friend, the one sent me a big package of delicacies from her city when I was travelling home to Indonesia last time without you. :-D
Three years ago perhaps.

iyooo, yang hariraya kemarin. ditandai dengan Khong guan . suwun suwun.

waaahh... ada rengginang dibalik khong guan :D

@enzibatavia, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

waaah,,, jauh amat pindah nya.. :D

Hi Azi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steemit enzibatavia. I have resteemed your post to help it gain more exposure. We are Newbie Resteem, a non profit group here on Steemit who focus on providing support and helping new user gain more exposure by resteeming their work. If at any point you need a hand or have any questions then feel free to ask. Best of luck and keep steeming.

Halo mbak azi. Salam kenal. Selamat bergabung di steemit. Tuh khong guan kebawa sampe ireland, jangan2 isinya rengginang 💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhahahhaha , itu diaaaaa.
Saya juga curiga, jauh-jauh ke Irlandia jangan-jangan isinya masih Rengginang juga :-D

hahaha padahal enakan yang palsu ya bagi kita.

Mbak.. kamu jauh2 dr jerman jg ngincer tuh rengginang pasti yak. Hayo ngaku hihi ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

makasih yaa. isinya masih asli

Welcome to steemit @enzibatavia. I am @hermannsol of the Greetersguild community here on steemit. The community welcomes and support new members like you on steemit. Follow at @greetersguild or join us on discord through this link
https://discord.gg/pA9gT7x.
Hope to see you soon and wish you the best on steemit

Welcome to steemit @enzibatavia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70