A brief introduction of EpaphrasDanielsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am one of the newest members of this community and i am really excited to introduce myself to everyone reading this.

ABOUT ME

My name is Chibundu Mbarie, but for all intents and purposes, you may call me EpaphrasDaniel. I am a hardworking Nigerian, born and bred in the eastern heartland of Imo state (Pure igbo man, Lol), currently an undergraduate of the University of Benin (UNIBEN) studying Microbiology.
This is my picture below

I consider myself a helper & an opportunist because i believe there is nothing more painful than a missed opportunity. Therefore i try as much as possible to make the most out of every situation in order to secure a greener tomorrow for the people I come across as well as myself. I am unapologetically a devout Christian, what some of us may call 'Spirikoko' ×winks×, so i enjoy gospel music alot, I am even playing one right now as i am typing this post (Lol).
I am a lover of football although i cannot play very well, a fan of Liverpool; and yes, i believe we will win the premier league one day (Don't laugh).
I love to follow trends on the latest technological advancements such as Artificial Intelligence, Virtual reality, Augmented reality, Blockchain technology, cryptocurrency e.t.c. I also have interest in the recent happenings in the field of science especially theoretical and astrophysics, i am also a light gamer, i consider myself a fair player in games such as Chess, Fifa, Mortal Kombat X e.t.c. I also love to travel & go on tours, infact here is a pic of me on one of our departments excursion in my 200 level

and here is another pic of me and some of my course mates in the lab during my I.T

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I love the bitcoin community and when i got introduced to Steemit by @hornblende through the Africa Unchained Project, i became excited to be a part of this wonderful platform and couldn't wait to start making my contributions to this beautiful community. I wish to see this community grow bigger and make connections with like minds with potential ideas moving towards greatness.

I will be posting on a wide variety of topics involving groundbreaking scientific advancements, politics, music, games, cryptocurrency signals, business ideas, comedy and random facts for your entertainment, academic happenings e.t.c.

Once again it is my pleasure to acknowledge @hornblende and @africaunchained for their wonderful project and support on this platform. My prayer is that we will keep growing together and help one another when needed. Your loyal Boy; EpaphrasDaniel wishes you the very best, now and always.

Sort:  

Hi I'm @suhendi
Welcome to steemit,
may you be comfortable in steemit
We are always waiting for you best work results

Thank you Sir @suhendi I really appreciate, & I will work hard to post credible topics.

You are welcome... see you again in the next post...🙂

I have followed..thank you..

Welcome! I would love to know more about the Africa Unchained project. I looked on the web and did not see anything that I could sink my teeth in :) What is it and how are you involved?

I got newly got involved through the WhatsApp group. We discuss ways we can integrate & improve the African culture to higher levels via social media.

That's interesting! Different than in the U.S., where social media has in many ways become a prison or wall of a prison that we can't see. I would like to hear more about your ideas perhaps in a post about it. I have some thoughts on that as well. Blessings

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Welcome bros! You can check my blog put @geniusnabiy

thanks your post! have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66086.94
ETH 3029.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70