You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: about me

Saraclickbait? I'm glad that you have a love of the French culture. I used to speak French fluently. I've gotten a little rusty at it, and it's embarrassing for me inasmuch as I have French in my ancestry. I find that many Americans here in the United States of America where I live have this misconception that France has a permissive society. However, I believe that the United States of America really has a sheltered and Puritanical society as compared with other cultures. I have a curiosity about Miquelon and Saint Pierre off the east coast of Canada. They are two islands that are considered to be within the French jurisdiction. If you do an article about those two islands, I will definitely be reading it and voting on it. Anyhow, I'm glad to have you aboard here on Steemit. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74