My first post! 🙋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello people

This is my first post in Steemit and I want to thank @jau for the tip and for inviting me to the platform. I hope to be able to generate valuable content for everyone in English and Spanish. I am really looking to grow in an organic and clean way. What I see is a little complicated to grow organiclly here, buying votes from bots and so on seems like the only solution. Which I will try not to do.
welcome-logo.jpg

For that reason I will use a new strategy, I will follow all those who give me UpVote, regardless of their% vote, I will read its contents and will comment disinterestedly the publications that it considers are of quality.

After all, that's what the platform is about, am I right?

Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Thanks! @wiku already following you, I would love if you can upvote my post! many thanks!

Hi @eplay! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Hello, eplay! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Welcome! It is very nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions please post them here and I will try to help, if I can. Good luck!

Thank you! already following you, yes, my first and only questions is why people comment my post but they aren't upvoting? Is it suppose to be the main purpose here right?

I learned after my first week that you can only upvote for a little while before all your steem is used up. This is what happened to me. I could upvote now still, but they would not get anything, and it would only make it be longer before I could upvote and convey any value again. Hope this helps. Wish it were better news....

You need to entice the whales with something that will catch their interest. They ALWAYS have lots of value to convey.

Thanks for the tip!

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Wow! thanks for taking the time to write that, it means to much for me to feel welcome and support from the very start. Thanks!

Congratulations @eplay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @eplay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55