200 Follower special! Introduce myself for the english community! Bonus: Resteem lotterysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my lovely Steemians!

Wuhuuu 200 followers! :) It don´t mean much for some Steemians, but for me it is a huge success. Seeing everyday the amount of followers decreasing or increasing, slowly increasing. Everyday, it is very exciting for me seeing what changed on my blog.

I haven´t written anything in english for a long time, sorry guys :P So I considered to dedicate my 200 follower special to the english community. Here you can find my german introduce yourself. Here we go!

My name is Konsti. Huhu :)

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1b8a.jpg

I am 22 years young and at the moment I live in Hamburg, Germany. In Hamburg I do an internship in a tea company in the quality assurance. Maybe your tea passed my hands :)

My main job is to study the science of carrots and cale , ahh wait a moment, I mean science of nutrition at university. So you will find a lot about nutrition and food on my blog. Also a lot about health. My aim is to heal the body and live a healthy and environment-conscious life. Here are two examples of recipes I have posted.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1b35.jpg

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_15f1.jpg


My other big passion is sport. I love watching sport like football, table tennis and fitness videos. But more and more I stop watching and just do sports! My passion is fitness and crossfit.
I like to go to my limits to build muscles and power of endurance. On Stemmit I share my knowledge, progress and training with you!

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_1b89.jpg


My main language is german, so the most posts are in german, but my recipes are in german and english, also my fitness posts. For the future I will post the most important nutrition themes in english.

My offer to you is: When you see a german post of me, look at the pictures or key words and if you like them or if you are interested in this post then comment that you would like to see it in english. I will recognize it and post it in english.


Resteem lottery:

I will give something back. So I will look at all profiles of the people who comment and pick 3 out. I will resteem the next 2 posts of the 3 Steemians. Terms:

  • You have to be my follower
  • You must upvote my article
  • You have to be a human
  • If you do good content you have good chances

See you on Steemit!

Stemmit Abspann.jpg

Sort:  

Growing up in Miami FL I had a childhood friend Ralph from Hamburg Germany. I have to this day still never been, I lost touch with my friend after moving because this was before social media existed you remind me of him.

Welcome I like your post here is my introduceyourself post. https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

Oh that is a pity :O I hope you will meet him one day again :P Or you give me a picture of him and I will find him :P
You are one of my winners, I follow you and resteem your next 2 articles :) Keep on Steeming!

@ergeko Masses of knowledge. Many thanks. Resteemed.

Thank you for your cherish vein :P

Hello, Ergeko, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you bot :P

@ergeko Thanks for sharing your activities with finding up and jogging. The 1st yrs tend to be the hardest. We are at our for six yrs non-halt.Carry on Performing at it. Perseverance and exertions tend to be the keys to results.

A new Steemian :-) hello @ergeko I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

No, I prefer real Steemians :)

Congratulations @ergeko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68