You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPress 1.2 Update: New logo and design, curation, work on a new front-end, new features

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is absolutely wonderful!!!

I just shared, then upvoted and am about to resteem. Since I had not seen the first update, it is a full surprise for me to come across these wonderful news. Thank you for sharing!

I'd chose the third loge with the triple repetition of the first logo imbedded into the third logo. Using the triple repetition is extremely powerful and the exposure of the Steem ecosystem in the third logo is extremely powerful. Since the third logo has lots of space, I'd add up the triplet in there using different sizes for each of them. Great job!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your feedback on the logos and your resteem ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73